Something Good Can Work


Two Door Cinema Club c’est un des seuls band que j’aime toute la majorité de leurs chansons. Sans compter que j’ai toujours un sourire quand j’écoute “What You Know” ou “Something Good Can Work”. Spread the smiles.

Something Good Can Work – Two Door Cinema Club

What You Know – Two Door Cinema Club


Un des flyers sur son myspace.

Je promets, c’est le dernier post sur Leo Zero de la semaine ; un a cappella de Freddie Mercury avec un beat disco de new york que je ne pouvais m’empêcher de partager. Il fait aussi des designs donc jetez un coup d’oeil sur son portfolio.

Message Of Love (feat. Freddie Mercury) – Leo Zero

Il présente surement mieux le prochain mix que moi alors bonne lecture:

“His remix has really grown on me since I did it – Kenneth’s parts were so beautifully recorded and there was a lot to play with, including some amazing Hi-life style guitar which reminded me of Herbie Hancock’s v balearic Soundsystem album. Anyone who knows New Jersey House classic ‘Let the rain Come Down’ by Intense will know where I stole the idea for the rain sound fx! And I had lot’s of fun programming the 707 drum parts on this which are a big nod to the master Mr Larry Heard. Enjoy!” by Leo Zero

I Can’t Wait (Leo Zero Remix) – Kenneth Bager

