The Swagger Injection Playlist


I’m moving in about a week, and whoever knows me knows that I have to have a playlist for every mood or “thing” I’m going through. I’m so excited about this one, it just makes me want to dance, hop all over, hug everyone, be a retarded hippie. Like a friend of mine puts it so well, here’s the type of music that makes you want to slow down your walk, shift to the side, snap your fingers, and feel groooooveh. It injects your day with swagger, and makes you feel like the coolest cat in town.

Tired Of Being Alone (by Al Green)

Satisfaction (by The Rolling Stones)

(This is an embarrassing one:)

Party and Bullshit In the U.S.A. (by Miley Cirus vs. Notorious B.I.G.)

The Denial Twist (by the White Stripes)

Kiss (by Prince)

Paris Is Burning (by Ladyhawke)

Magic Carpet Ride (by Steppenwolf)

American Woman (by Lenny Kravitz)

Dreadlock Holiday (by 10CC)

Geto Boys (by Glass Candy)

Mundian To Bach Ke (by Panjabi MC)

There She Goes Again (by The La’s)

Loud Pipes (by Ratatat)

Good Times (by Sam Cooke)

Brother Louie (by Stories)

FEEL GOOD PEOPLE, you’ve only got one shot at life, better make the best out of it

