This might be the best playlist ever made. Shhh


I don’t know what’s up but those are the current songs that fit my mood ; might be because of those rainy days or the nostalgia of losing my entire iTunes’ music collection. Last week I’ve been watching both The Wall & The Wall synchronized with Alice in Wonderland so I thought I would add at least two songs from this beastly cd. Lean Wit It, Rock Wit it is an old single we used to listen and I had to keep up with this playlist’s mood. This is a good example of vocal modulation that turned great. Pitch and tone are well matched with the downbeat tempo and keys. [“You little girls like candy?”]

Young Lust – Pink Floyd

One Of My Turns – Pink Floyd

Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Brotherhood Crusade Remix) – Dem Franchize Boyz

Ketto – Bonobo

Cherry Moon – Lorn

Swallow – Crystal Fighters

The Piper’s Song (Aeroplane Tape Remix) – Gypsy & The Cat

Then I got baile funked mood ; with a switching bpm song from “Pristine Blusters” remixing the ‘Positif’ hit from “Mr. Oizo”. Other songs are mostly what I browsed on soundcloud and the latest youtube videos I’ve been posting on the facebook page. I suggest burning all of those songs on a cd and pop it in your car or sound system. For those who care I aimed for the 320kbps.

Positif (Pristine Blusters Remix) – Mr. Oizo

Across the Light (PeaceTreaty Remix) – Swanky Tunes

Josephine (GreenMoney’s Trancestep Remix) – Cubic Zirconia

Don’t Forget Me Now (Feat. Esser) – Mumdance

Plump Bisquit – Femme En Fourrure

