How to make money on the spur of the moment.


Define Ed Banger All Stars for the Siberian Breaks remix : So Me, DJ Mehdi & Busy P

Siberian Breaks (Ed Banger All Stars Remix) – MGMT

I was waiting before Feb. 1st to finish up that post but I guess Xaphoon Jones didn’t get enough time to release all his remixes for the cravicious Mixtape Vol. 2.

Sophisticated Girl (Ride The Universe Remix) – Panda People

Tomahtoh Bisk – Dailon


Work of Warren Brown

No Bra, No Panties (Dime & Dogs Booty) – Benga

Baby (Breakbot Remix) – Pnau

Cracker – Enei, Eastcolors & Noel

For those who haven’t figure it out yet ; you can download most of the soundcloud tracks I post here by clicking the downward arrow on your right.

You will get a glimpse of the critical music drum & bass I’ve been uploading lately on the blog + you might find out about new tracks in the mix below.

Preorder all 19 tracks for £4.49 from:

http://itunes.apple.com/gb/preorder/critical-sound-drum-bass/id408066319

On January 10th Critical releases a brand new compilation.

19 tracks of the best of underground drum and bass featuring 10 unreleased gems.

The album features:

Breakage, Break, Spectrasoul, Rockwell, Enei, Calibre and many more

What Now – Aloe Blacc

Any Colour You Like – Pink Floyd

In reaction to my own post I found a better voice for the daddy issue theme song I posted last week.

My Heart Belongs To Daddy – Lisa Ekdahl

Words are short but I’m running out of time like always ; Music is the only multi-tasking I can afford to do right now.

Enjoy.

